2020 Strawberry Festival Lineup Announced

Lynrd Skynrd, Reba, Rascal Flatts AND Patti LaBelle?!?! Is this a dream?

It's not! The 2020 Strawberry Festival lineup has finally been announced and the artists coming to Plant City over the course of the 11 day festival are incredible!

On opening day alone you get BOTH the Oak Ridge Boys & Rascal Flatts!

And wrapping up the festival on the final day, March 8th is none other than Lynrd Skynrd.

Here's the full lineup from our friends at WFLA:

Thursday, February 27

  • 10:30 a.m. Jimmy Sturr & His Orchestra
  • 3:30 p.m. The Oak Ridge Boys
  • 7:30 p.m. Rascal Flatts

Friday, February 28

  • 3:30 p.m. Tommy James & The Shondells
  • 7:30 p.m. Michael Ray

Saturday, February 29

  • 3:30 p.m. Roots & Boots - Aaron Tippin, Sammy Kershaw & Collin Raye
  • 7:30 p.m. An Evening with 98 Degrees

Sunday, March 1

  • 3:30 p.m. Bobby Bones & the Raging Idiots
  • 7:30 p.m. Reba McEntire

Monday, March 2

  • 3:30 p.m. Neal McCoy
  • 7:30 p.m. Patti LaBelle

Tuesday, March 3

  • 3:30 p.m. Sara Evans
  • 7:30 p.m. Skillet

Wednesday, March 4

  • 3:30 p.m. Chubby Checker & the Wildcats
  • 7:30 p.m. Josh Turner

Thursday, March 5

  • 10:30 a.m. Ricky Nelson Remembered (The Nelson Brothers)
  • 3:30 p.m. Dick Fox's Golden Boys Starring Frankie Avalon, Fabian, Bobby Rydell
  • 7:30 p.m. MercyMe

Friday, March 6

  • 3:30 p.m. Jimmy Fortune with Dailey & Vincent
  • 7:30 p.m. Darci Lynne & Friends LIVE

Saturday, March 7

  • 3:30 p.m. Battle of the Bands Finals
  • 7:30 p.m. Charlie Wilson

Sunday, March 8

  • 3:30 p.m. Eli Young Band
  • 7:30 p.m. Lynyrd Skynyrd

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content

US 103.5 · Tampa Bay's #1 For New Country
Listen Now on iHeartRadio