Who’s Inducting Who At The Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame This Year


The list of inductors for the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Class of 2019 has been announced. 

-Harry Styles will inductStevie Nicks.

-David Byrne from theTalking Headswill inductRadiohead.

-Trent Reznor fromNine Inch Nailswill inductThe Cure.

-Brian May fromQueenwill inductDef Leppard.

-Janelle Monae will inductJanet Jackson.

-Susanna Hoffs from theBangleswill induct theZombies.

-Simon LeBon andJohn TaylorfromDuran Duranwill inductRoxy Music.

This year's ceremony will take place March 29th at the Barclays Center in Brooklyn, and air on HBO a month later. Performers haven't been officially announced yet, but Def Leppard, Nicks, the Zombies, and Roxy Music are expected to take the stage.


Content Goes Here